Your Parish Councillors 

 
There are 12 Parish Councillor who give up their own time and commit to working on your behalf to make our community a great place to live; they are supported by a small and dedicated salaried parish office team. 
Our Parish Council is split into 2 Wards; representing 5 areas. 
 
BROUGHTON & ATTERBURY WARD (Brooklands, Broughton Gate) 
MILTON KEYNES VILLAGE WARD (Middleton, Milton Keynes Village, Oakgrove) 

Cllr Gary Brighton   Chair 

 
Broughton & Atterbury Ward 
Elected-May 2019 
 
Member of: 
Planning & Licensing 
Asset & Maintenance 
HR Committee 
S106 Working Group 
To contact Gary email: 
Gary.brighton@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 

Cllr Macsene Isles-Ahite  Vice Chair 

 
Milton Keynes Village Ward 
Co-opted - September 2020 
 
Member of: 
HR Committee 
Youth Engagement Committee 
 
 
To contact Macsene email: 
Macsene.Isles-Ahite@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 

Cllr Patrick Stiles  

 
Broughton & Atterbury Ward 
Elected-May 2019 
 
Chair of Planning & Licensing Committee 
Member of: 
Asset & Maintenance 
HR Committee 
 
To contact Patrick email: 
Patrick.stiles@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 

Cllr John Bint  

 
Milton Keynes Village Ward 
Elected-May 2019 
 
Member of: 
Asset & Maintenance 
Planning & Licensing Committee &  
 
 
To contact John email: 
John.bint@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr Anton Kamm 
 
Broughton & Atterbury Ward 
Co-opted-September 2019 
 
Chair of Asset & Maintenance Committee 
Member of: 
Planning & Licensing 
HR Committee  
Section 106 Working Group 
To contact Anton email: 
Anton.kamm@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr Ryan Gillies 
 
Milton Keynes Village Ward 
Co-opted September 2020 
 
Chair of Youth Engagement Committee 
Member of: 
Asset & Maintenance & 
 
 
To contact Ryan email: 
Ryan.gillies@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr Daniel Thomas 
 
Broughton & Atterbury Ward 
Co-opted October 2022 
 
 
Member of : 
Planning & Licensing Committee 
Youth Engagement Committee 
 
 
To contact Daniel email: 
Daniel.thomas@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr Yemi Olayemi 
 
Milton Keynes Village Ward 
Elected-May 2019 
 
Member of: 
Youth Engagement Committee 
 
 
 
 
To contact Yemi email: 
Yemi.olayemi@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr Dev Ahuja 
 
Broughton & Atterbury Ward 
Co-opted - July 2021 
 
Member of: 
Youth Engagement 
S106 Working Group 
HR Committee 
To contact Dev email: 
Dev.ahuja@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr Sam Hammond 
 
Broughton & Atterbury Ward 
Co-opted - July 2022 
 
Member of: 
Asset and Maintenance Committee 
Youth Engagement Committee 
 
To contact Sam email: 
Sam.hammond@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Vacancy 
 
Milton Keynes Village Ward 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Vacancy 
 
Milton Keynes Village Ward 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
There are a number of ways to get involved in your Parish Council and if becoming a Parish Councillor is not 
your cup of tea then why not come along to one of our working groups? For more info 
on how you can get involved just drop the Clerk an e-mail or give her a call. 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings