Your Parish Councillors 

 
There are 12 Parish Councillor who give up their own time and commit to working on your behalf to make our community a great place to live; they are supported by a small and dedicated salaried parish office team. 
Our Parish Council is split into 2 Wards; representing 5 areas. 
 
BROUGHTON & ATTERBURY WARD (Brooklands, Broughton Gate) 
MILTON KEYNES VILLAGE WARD (Middleton, Milton Keynes Village, Oakgrove) 

Cllr Gary Brighton    

 
Milton Keynes Village Ward 
Elected - May 2023 
 
Chair of the Parish Council 
Member of: 
Planning & Licensing 
Asset & Maintenance 
HR Committee 
 
 
To contact Gary email: 
Gary.brighton@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 

Cllr Macsene Isles-Ahite   

 
Broughton & Atterbury Ward 
Elected - May 2023 
 
Chair of Youth Engagement Committee 
Member of: 
HR Committee 
 
 
 
To contact Macsene email: 
Macsene.Isles-Ahite@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 

Cllr Patrick Stiles  

 
 
Milton Keynes Village Ward 
Elected - May 2023 
 
Vice Chair of the Parish Council 
Chair of Planning & Licensing Committee 
Member of: 
Asset & Maintenance 
HR Committee 
 
To contact Patrick email: 
Patrick.stiles@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 

Cllr Sam Hammond  

 
Milton Keynes Village Ward 
Elected - May 2023 
 
Member of 
Asset Maintenance Committee 
Youth Engagement Committee 
 
 
 
 
To contact Sam email: 
Sam.hammond@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr Anton Kamm 
 
Broughton & Atterbury Ward 
Elected - May 2023 
 
Chair of Asset & Maintenance Committee 
Member of: 
Planning & Licensing 
HR Committee  
 
To contact Anton email: 
Anton.kamm@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr Mike McDonald 
 
Broughton & Atterbury Ward 
Co-opted June 2023 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
To contact Mike email: 
Mike.mcdonald@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr Daniel Thomas 
 
Broughton & Atterbury Ward 
Elected - May 2023 
 
Member of : 
Planning & Licensing Committee 
Youth Engagement Committee 
 
 
To contact Daniel email: 
Daniel.thomas@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr Yemi Olayemi 
 
Milton Keynes Village Ward 
Elected - May 2023 
 
Member of: 
Youth Engagement Committee 
 
 
 
 
To contact Yemi email: 
Yemi.olayemi@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
CASUAL VACANCY 
 
Broughton & Atterbury Ward 
 
 
 
 
 
CASUAL VACANCY 
 
Broughton & Atterbury Ward 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cllr Gail Revill 
 
Milton Keynes Village Ward 
Co-Opted November 2023 
 
To contact Gail email: gail.revill@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
 
CASUAL VACANCY 
 
Milton Keynes Village Ward 
 
 
 
 
 
 
There are a number of ways to get involved in your Parish Council and if becoming a Parish Councillor is not 
your cup of tea then why not come along to one of our working groups? For more info 
on how you can get involved just drop the Clerk an e-mail or give her a call. 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings