Your Parish Councillors 

 
There are 12 Parish Councillor who give up their own time and commit to working on your behalf to make our community a great place to live; they are supported by a small and dedicated salaried parish office team. 
Our Parish Council is split into 2 Wards; representing 5 areas. 
 
BROUGHTON & ATTERBURY WARD (Brooklands, Broughton Gate) 
MILTON KEYNES VILLAGE WARD (Middleton, Milton Keynes Village, Oakgrove) 
Cllr Tim Small 
Milton Keynes Village Ward 
Parish Council Chair 
Chair of Asset & Maintenance Committee 
 
Elected-May 2019 
 
To contact Tim email: 
Tim.small@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr Gary Brighton 
Broughton & Atterbury Ward 
Parish Council Vice Chair 
 
 
 
Elected-May 2019 
To contact Gary email: 
Gary.brighton@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr Patrick Stiles 
Broughton & Atterbury Ward 
Chair of Planning & Licensing Committee 
 
 
Elected-May 2019 
To contact Patrick email: 
Patrick.stiles@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Vacancy 
 
Milton Keynes Village Ward Ward 
 
 
To contact us email: 
Info@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr Anton Kamm 
Broughton & Atterbury Ward 
Chair of Section 106 Working Group 
 
 
Co-opted-September 2019 
 
 
To contact Anton email: 
Anton.kamm@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr Ryan Gillies 
Milton Keynes Village Ward 
Chair of Youth Engagement Committee 
 
 
Co-opted September 2020 
 
 
To contact Ryan email: 
Ryan.gillies@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr John Bint 
Milton Keynes Village Ward 
 
 
Elected-May 2019 
 
 
 
To contact John email: 
John.bint@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr Yemi Olayemi 
Milton Keynes Village Ward 
 
 
Elected-May 2019 
 
 
 
To contact Yemi email: 
Yemi.olayemi@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr Dev Ahuja 
Broughton & Atterbury Ward 
 
Co-opted - July 2021 
 
 
To contact Dev email: 
Dev.ahuja@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr Clive Darnell 
Broughton & Atterbury Ward 
 
Co-opted - July 2021 
 
To contact Clive email: 
Clive.darnell@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr Alain Bompeti 
Broughton & Atterbury Ward 
 
Co-opted - October 2019 
 
To contact Alain email: 
Alain.bompeti@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr Macsene Isles-Ahite 
Milton Keynes Village Ward 
Chair of Crime Prevention Working Group 
 
Co-opted - September 2020 
 
To contact Macsene email: 
Macsene.Isles-Ahite@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
 
There are a number of ways to get involved in your Parish Council and if becoming a Parish Councillor is not 
your cup of tea then why not come along to one of our working groups? For more info 
on how you can get involved just drop the Clerk an e-mail or give her a call. 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings