Your Parish Councillors 

 
There are 12 Parish Councillor who give up their own time and commit to working on your behalf to make our community a great place to live; they are supported by a small and dedicated salaried parish office team. 
Our Parish Council is split into 2 Wards; representing 5 areas. 
 
BROUGHTON & ATTERBURY WARD (Brooklands, Broughton Gate) 
MILTON KEYNES VILLAGE WARD (Middleton, Milton Keynes Village, Oakgrove) 
Cllr Tim Small - Chair 
 
Milton Keynes Village Ward 
Elected-May 2019 
 
Chair of Asset & Maintenance Committee 
Member of: 
HR Working Group 
 
 
 
To contact Tim email: 
Tim.small@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr Gary Brighton - Vice Chair 
 
Broughton & Atterbury Ward 
Elected-May 2019 
 
Member of: 
Planning & Licensing 
Asset & Maintenance 
Crime Prevention Working Group 
HR Working Group 
S106 Working Group 
To contact Gary email: 
Gary.brighton@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr Patrick Stiles 
 
Broughton & Atterbury Ward 
Elected-May 2019 
 
Chair of Planning & Licensing Committee 
Member of: 
Asset & Maintenance 
Youth Engagement 
To contact Patrick email: 
Patrick.stiles@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr Nav Sehgal 
 
Milton Keynes Village Ward Ward 
Co-opted April 2022 
 
 
To contact Nav email: 
Nav.sehgal@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr Anton Kamm 
 
Broughton & Atterbury Ward 
Co-opted-September 2019 
 
Chair of Section 106 Working Group 
Member of: 
Planning & Licensing 
Asset & Maintenance 
HR Working Group 
To contact Anton email: 
Anton.kamm@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr Ryan Gillies 
 
Milton Keynes Village Ward 
Co-opted September 2020 
 
Chair of Youth Engagement Committee 
Member of: 
Asset & Maintenance 
Crime Prevention Working Group 
To contact Ryan email: 
Ryan.gillies@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr John Bint 
 
Milton Keynes Village Ward 
Elected-May 2019 
 
Member of: 
Planning & Licensing 
Crime Prevention Working Group 
 
 
To contact John email: 
John.bint@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr Yemi Olayemi 
 
Milton Keynes Village Ward 
Elected-May 2019 
 
Member of: 
Youth Engagement 
 
 
 
 
To contact Yemi email: 
Yemi.olayemi@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Cllr Dev Ahuja 
 
Broughton & Atterbury Ward 
Co-opted - July 2021 
 
Member of: 
Youth Engagement 
S106 Working Group 
 
 
 
 
To contact Dev email: 
Dev.ahuja@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
Vacancy 
 
Broughton & Atterbury Ward 
 
 
 
 
Vacancy 
 
Broughton & Atterbury Ward 
 
 
 
 
 
Cllr Macsene Isles-Ahite 
 
Milton Keynes Village Ward 
Co-opted - September 2020 
 
Chair of Crime Prevention Working Group 
Member of: 
HR Working Group 
 
 
 
To contact Macsene email: 
Macsene.Isles-Ahite@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk 
 
There are a number of ways to get involved in your Parish Council and if becoming a Parish Councillor is not 
your cup of tea then why not come along to one of our working groups? For more info 
on how you can get involved just drop the Clerk an e-mail or give her a call. 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings